Recent Searches
Clear

Savannah Night Terrors Walking Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Savannah, United States
Savannah Night Terrors Walking Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Instant Confirmation

Overview

Take a typical ghost tour to the next level with this immersive experience. With a guide in the lead, you'll explore Savannah's darkest corners with the use of paranormal investigative equipment. You'll have the use of EMF detectors, thermal cameras, and 4K night vision cameras to find and record paranormal activity around the city.
  • Use of paranormal investigative equipment
  • Ghost-focused tour for adults only
  • Guide teaches you how to use the equipment
  • Do your own ghost-hunting in Savannah
Saved to wishlist!
Paranormal Investigative Equipment

Departure Point

Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Please note that our 7pm Night Terrors Tour will start at Colonial Park Cemetery and our 9:30pm Night Terrors Tours Start at Tomichichis Grave Site.

Departure Point

200 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Please note that our 7pm Night Terrors Tour will start at Colonial Park Cemetery and our 9:30pm Night Terrors Tours Start at Tomichichis Grave Site.

Return Details

200 Abercorn St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Return Details

Savannah, GA 31401, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Truth In Evidence Haunted Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
203 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 203 reviews
star-2
I would have had a better...
Jennifer_P
, Oct 2021
I would have had a better time if our host was more entertaining and not so mono-tined in his presentation. Great history but our family and I agreed how we lost interest in the tour. Very beautiful scenery. I don't think I'd do another tour.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Sorry you didn’t enjoy yourself.
star-3
I thought we would have...
Marissa_c
, Oct 2021
I thought we would have more time to investigate. It was very boring. The instructor was very kind but he was monotone and lacked enthusiasm.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Sorry you didn’t have the best time. We offer a paranormal lock-in at the Savannah theatre from 10:30pm-1:30am also if you’re more interested in investigation. Hopefully next time you’re in town you’ll give us another chance.
star-4
Fun tour
Maryellen_S
, Oct 2021
Josh did a great job with the tour. He has great history of the city and fun ghost stories. This tour includes heat sensing cameras and EMF sensors to “ hunt” for spirits.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thanks for having a fun tour with Josh!!
star-5
Great tour!
Wayne_P
, Oct 2021
Josh was an excellent tour guide. We enjoyed the stories and it was fun to use the equipment they provided. He showed some pretty convincing evidence by way of photos and videos taken on earlier journeys at many of the sights. We had a lot of fun and would recommend this tour to others.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thanks for having a great tour with josh!!
star-3
Much To Do About Nothing
Brett_D
, Oct 2021
This tour came highly recommended with strongly worded accolades and 5-star expectations, unfortunately it failed to perform even close to the hype. Our tour guide, though nice and friendly, was out of his element, poorly prepared and minimally trained in the art and science of public speaking. But for my older childrens urging not to leave the tour at the 3/4 point I was prepared to cut our losses and take my party of six to dinner instead of enduring the last 30 minutes of boredom. Please don't waste your money or time!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We’re really sorry you didn’t enjoy the tour. We take this very seriously. We want everyone to have a great experience. We’re going to be retesting and retraining all of our guides to make sure this doesn’t happen again. We want to make sure everyone we have representing us is of the highest quality.
star-5
Our tour guide Anthony...
Jenna_L
, Oct 2021
Our tour guide Anthony was awesome. Very knowledgeable about Savannah history and had some great stories. The equipment usage was a big plus. If you’re into spooky things then this is the perfect tour
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thanks for having a great time with Anthony!!!
star-5
Completely Recommend!
Trisha_F
, Oct 2021
We had a great time. Loved the stories of history! It was a little over 2 hours of a tour and completely worth every penny.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thanks for having a great time!!! We hope to see again next time you’re in town.
star-2
Not worth 30 dollars
Michele_M
, Oct 2021
Not what we expected we took the 930 thought they would take us thru the graveyard or in and out of some buildings but it was a good night with family and the weather was beautiful
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are so sorry that the tour wasn't what you were expecting. Unfortunately the Cemetery is closed to visitors at night. We do have an Investigation tour at the Historic Savannah Theatre that we would love to have you on next time you are in town. This will definitely be more of what you are looking for as it is a 3 Hour lights out Paranormal Investigation of the Oldest Active Theatre in the US. Call or text us at (912) 662-5928 next time you're in town!
star-4
Anniversary spooking tour
KELLY_M
, Oct 2021
Good stories and the crew was very good and helpful. Very informative and shared with them that the Tomachichi died the day of our tour10/5 hope we got some good paranormal info and recordings
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thanks for have a great anniversary tour!! Hopefully we’ll see you next year.
star-2
Guides were not polished.
Jim_L
, Oct 2021
Tour guides were fair speakers not engaging and did not soeak to youneed more experience Moved to savannah 4 months ago
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We’re so sorry you didn’t have a good time. We’ll be looking more into this and making sure something like this doesn’t happen again in the future. Thanks for your feedback.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Savannah Night Terrors Walking Tour
Savannah Night Terrors Walking Tour

star-5203

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-4.51525

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.99

star-5153

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$20.00

star-512

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-518

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$15.00

star-5224

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-4.565

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-4.5276

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$24.99

star-4218

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$33.39

Explore Similar Things to Do