Recent Searches

Eze & Monaco Small Group Half-Day Trip with Perfumery Visit from Nice

Nice, France
Eze & Monaco Small Group Half-Day Trip with Perfumery Visit from Nice

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more


Explore the natural beauty and cultural highlights of France on this half-day trip from Nice. It’s the perfect tour for travelers with limited time, who want to save time researching things to do, and enjoy a well-planned, action-packed itinerary instead. You’ll travel in a comfortable vehicle between dispersed attractions, including the medieval village of Eze, Monaco, and Monte-Carlo. A highlight of the trip is a visit to the Monaco Grand Prix track. 
  • Visit multiple sites in one trip—Eze, Monaco, and Monte-Carlo
  • Go to the iconic Monaco Grand Prix Track, and Casino Square
  • Small-group tour means a more personalized experience
  • Central Nice hotel pickup and drop-off included
Saved to wishlist!
Live commentary on board
Hotel pickup and drop-off in central Nice
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Tips

  • "A very nice small group tour and a good way to see these sights plus stops for photos overlooking Nice and at Mt Boron." See review


16 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
Delightful experience
, Oct 2019
This region is extraordinary and so is its history. It is not only the obvious beauty of the landscape that gives you an experience to remember it is how it is presented to you. We only had a brief stay in Nice and chose to make a 1/2 day trip along the Riviera, we were delighted. We were picked up close to our hotel and were given the opportunity to help pick the focal points of the trip according to our personal preferences. We chose a historic approach and our guide - absolutely fluent in English - was a fountain of knowledge and information about this area from the antique world to this day. A thrilling afternoon with a twist of French approach and humour. We shall probably go again for an entire day when we have the opportunity. I highly recommend this experience. - you may want to ask for Laurent
Great half day trip
, Sep 2019
Hotel pick up was right on time and our tour guide was excellent, friendly and well informed. A very nice small group tour and a good way to see these sights plus stops for photos overlooking Nice and at Mt Boron.
A great tour!
Eric S
, Aug 2019
Great way to experience Monaco. Eze was absolutely the best. It was also fun to be part of the raceway. Would recommend tour to others!
Decent Tour soured by bad customer service.
Ryan G
, Jun 2019
The trip was fine. Our driver/ guide was very patient and accommodating. It’s a nice highlights tour but felt a bit rushed with a fairly useless trip to a perfume factory mixed in where they mostly try to sell products. For an already short trip, I’d rather have spent more time in Monaco. Where is normally give the experience a 3 or 3.5, I’m giving it a 2 due to Abbas experience with the company over the phone. Long story short, we were 15 minutes late arriving to the pickup point. I called ahead to advise them. As I was pulling up, I received a call from the company in which the person proceeded to ridicule me for being late. It was completely rude and unprofessional. I would have totally understood if the driver left due to our lateness but to ridicule me over the phone with no context was uncalled for.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear RYAN, our tours start from NICE and we have a tight schedule to optimize the pick up for all clients; We didn't know that the pick up place indicated was not your hotel and our driver was waiting with other passengers on board for more than 15 minutes when you called to tell us that you will be 10 minutes late (so in total 25 minutes late) During this time other clients where very upset due to "our" lateness and we didn't know how to optimize to make everybody happy ; So we are sorry if you feel we were rude. It would have been so easy to contact us the day before, explain that you will arrive by train and we would have ask you to be there earlier, we could even have organize the pick up at the NICE SAINT AUGUST TRAIN STATION ; We didn't know that you where not at THE RADISSON we discovered this when you called to say that you where late an had at that time call wait for an UBER When you book an online system, there are human behind that ; someone organizing the planning for the driver (in the language requested) and a driver guide ; We try to do our best for our client satisfaction ; but when there is delay all day is delayed and when you have 10 calls at the same time telling you that clients are not happy because we are late it's sometimes not easy to optimize . Don't think that anyone did ridicule you over the phone, just asking how much more time we have to wait in order to give a fair reply to the driver and to all other passengers waiting , and to reschedule the all day. We are human, talking to human and trying to do our best to satisfy our visitors Kindly appologize
Tour was Very Enjoyable, even on a Drizzling Day
, Jun 2019
We received notification from this tour company asking if we can switch our afternoon tour to the morning, which we had no problem doing. By doing so, we were actually given the option to continue this half day tour and make it a whole day tour, going North to Cannes and Antibes for a reduced rate. While we declined the option (we had been to Cannes the day before), what a great option to offer, so thank you for allowing the flexibility. The tour was actually the day after the Grand Prix in Monaco, so we were actually able to drive (at a greatly reduced speed) some parts of it on our tour as well as see all the high-end cars that are still roaming the streets. We enjoyed hearing the highlights of Eze, Monaco and Monte-Carlo while we were driving to the destinations and then exploring on our own (he dropped of us at one stop and then told us where he would pick us up after so many minutes).
review of 1/2 day trip to Eze, Monaco & Monte-Carlo
Michelle C
, Jun 2019
Very good & worth taking the trip. Wasn't expecting to stop at perfume factory but was pleasantly surprised. Our guide was very knowledgable & shared much information.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thank you for this comment Michelle
Excelent tour and guide!
, Apr 2019
I really enjoyed this tour and my guide Izzy was knowledgeable, accommodating and super friendly. Definitely recommend.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Thank you ;
Eze, Monaco and Monte Carlo we’re awesome
, Sep 2018
The guide, Parfait, did a great job explaining all the places we visited and he was funny too. Kept up entertained. Well worth it!
We absolutely loved our tour. We...
, Sep 2017
We absolutely loved our tour. We had a really lovely guide who took us around and stopped off at all the right places. It was amazing. Only sad thing was it came to an end. Would definitely recommend and cant wait to do it all again soon.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Had a terrific time with our host...
, Jul 2017
Had a terrific time with our host Justin. Eze is simply an amazing place, sadly the tour does not allow you to really enjoy its splendour due to time limitations but it certainly gives you a feel for it, and you can get a bus back to spend a whole afternoon there from Nice for under 2. The perfume factory was really interesting, plenty of great scents to refresh yourself on a hot day! I get why the rich and famous like Monaco and Monte Carlo - prestige, beautiful things etc, but in this case the trip gave me as much time as I needed to see the sites. It was a shame there was a concert going on in the cathedral so we were unable to see the final resting place of Princess Grace. All in all a great taster of the area, fantastic photo opportunities, great guide, comfortable minibus.

Compare Similar Experiences

Eze & Monaco Small Group Half-Day Trip with Perfumery Visit from Nice
Eze & Monaco Small Group Half-Day Trip with Perfumery Visit from Nice


4 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



5 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do