Recent Searches
Clear

Half Day Hollywood and Beverly Hills Tour

|
Los Angeles, United States
Half Day Hollywood and Beverly Hills Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Live commentary on board
Local guide
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

7000 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028, USA

7,000 Hollywood Boulevard. Meeting point is on Orange Drive on side of Hotel.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Sightseeing of the Hollywood and Beverly Hills areas, with stops for viewing, dining, shopping or other enjoyable moments
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers
  • OPERATED BY ParkPlace Cali
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Half Day Hollywood and Beverly Hills Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Half Day Hollywood and Beverly Hills Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Great to do a staycation and learn more about Melrose, good restaurants and get tips like visit the farmers market on Melrose and where to see the Hollywood sign" See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
30 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
star-5
We enjoyed our tour....
Felicia_H
, Oct 2021
We enjoyed our tour. Armen was friendly, funny & very knowledgeable about the sites & the history. When we come back we’re definitely booking his tour again!!
star-5
YES!!
Cheryl_C
, Aug 2021
Armen was a delight! He was personable and funny. Armen made us feel like we were old friends! Loved it! Would ride with him again
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you so much, we are so glad you enjoyed our tour and hope to see you again sometime soon!!!
star-5
Wonderful
Sara_S
, Jul 2021
Tour guide very nice knowledgeable. Felt safe with his driving Was very happy nice and he had a great sense of humor
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your selection of our tour, and we are so glad you enjoyed the experience. Hope to see you again sometime soon!!
star-5
Memorable
Janie_E
, Jul 2021
Armen was a wonderful tour guide and very knowledgeable. He was extremely flexible and took us excellent photo spots!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fantastic tour!!!
Doug_F
, Jun 2021
Fantastic tour of Los Angeles area sights and landmarks. Very knowledgeable tour guide. He took the time to answer all of my questions. I definitely recommend this tour. Thumbs up!
star-5
Great tour, great guide
Mandy_K
, Jun 2021
Very good tour and great guide! Gave us so much insight and made it very interesting! Would Defintley like another tour with him.
star-1
I didn’t like it, unprofessional and unorganized
Nada_E
, May 2021
It wasn’t good at all and we weren’t satisfied with our experience! We booked for 12pm and when we arrived, they told us there’s no availability except at 2pm which ended up at 2:30 so we kept waiting for 2 hours and a half! We got onto the bus which was already almost full and in the middle of the tour already! So we paid full price for half tour! So unprofessional and unorganized! And even the tour guide wasn’t friendly and no one could leave the bus to take a picture! Also we passed the Hollywood sign from a very far distance like you barely see it! Don’t waste your time on this tour! I don’t recommend it to anyone!
star-3
Spanish tour guide
Sheila_S
, May 2021
It helps if the spanish tour guide actually knew how to speak Spanish. We were entertaining a friend from costa rica and i supposedly booked a spanish tour. Adding o to English words don’t make them spanish
star-1
DO NOT TAKE THE RISK
Xtina006
, May 2021
Technically I did not take a tour through Viator. After I signed up and paid $102 on the website I received a number from someone that claimed I could take a longer tour for $120 in cash at an earlier time then scheduled. I jumped at the chance. However, it was as sketchy as it sounds. I was greeted by a man who led me to the backseat of his worn down personal vehicle (the back window was completely missing and the door handles were missing so you could not open them from the inside). He drove to me to an ATM, I got out cash, and started the tour. He drove me around for a few hours and then dropped me off at my hotel. I truly feel lucky to be alive... do not schedule a tour through this company. They have no idea who is driving for them and do not care what happens to their paid riders.
star-1
horrible experience
Sparacino
, Apr 2021
our experience was horrible first the driver wanted to put us in an old beat-up car offered us a half a day tour there was seven of us there was no way we would have fit comfortable in that car then he called for one of those open vans in the tour took 2 hours from a half a day to 2 hours I will never use this company again since I believe it's a fraud on their advertising very dissatisfied very very dissatisfied
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
We use different vehicles depending on weather conditions and the size of the group. All of the locations listed are and were shown on this tour. We make all the listed stops for strolling and photographs.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Half Day Hollywood and Beverly Hills Tour
Half Day Hollywood and Beverly Hills Tour

star-430

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$51.22

star-51697

7 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$94.00

star-4.5187

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.90

star-528

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$24.99

star-4.530

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$81.02

star-31

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$149.95

star-45

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-56

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-514

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$230.00

Explore Similar Things to Do